Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
LC

Liam C

December 11, 2023
Trip taken December 11, 2023

Had an incredible experience with Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters! The crew was knowledgeable, friendly, and made sure our fishing trip was both exciting and comfortable. The boat was well-maintained, and we were taken to some fantastic fishing spots. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a beginner, I highly recommend Maverick for a memorable and enjoyable fishing adventure.

Read More
CV

Cedrick V

July 21, 2023
Trip taken July 21, 2023

Captain Austin is a top-notch guide for fishing enthusiasts! His expertise and passion for the sport were evident throughout our trip. He not only took us to prime fishing locations but also shared valuable tips and tricks to improve our skills. Austin's friendly demeanor and commitment to customer satisfaction made our day on the water truly special. If you're looking for a skilled and personable captain, Captain Austin is the way to go!

Read More
KD

Karen D

November 5, 2022
Trip taken November 5, 2022

My husband and I went on a fishing trip with Captain Austin Luke and it was one of the best charters we've ever been on. Captain Austin was professional, knowledgeable, and made sure we had a great time. We caught some big fish and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. We highly recommend Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters for anyone looking for a great fishing trip.

Read More
JM

James M.

September 8, 2022
Trip taken September 8, 2022

My family and I went on a fishing trip with Captain Austin Luke and had a wonderful time. Captain Austin was great with kids and made sure everyone had a chance to catch a fish. We caught a lot of different species and even saw some dolphins swimming nearby. We would definitely book with Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters again.

Read More
JT

John T.

June 2, 2022
Trip taken June 2, 2022

I took my son on a fishing trip with Captain Austin Luke from Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters and we had an unforgettable experience. My son caught his first fish and it was a moment we will never forget. Captain Austin was patient and made sure we had a great time. We will definitely be booking with them again

Read More
ES

Emily S.

May 12, 2022
Trip taken May 12, 2022

Our group of friends had a fantastic time on our fishing trip with Captain Austin Luke. He was personable, professional, and put us on the fish. We caught a variety of fish including redfish, trout, and flounder. We highly recommend Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters for anyone looking for a fun and successful fishing trip

Read More
SJ

Sara J.

May 5, 2022
Trip taken May 5, 2022

My friends and I had an amazing time on our fishing trip with Captain Austin Luke from Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters. We caught so many fish and had a blast the entire time. Captain Austin was very knowledgeable and knew all the best spots to catch fish. We highly recommend this charter company and can't wait to go back.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Cast, Reel, Carrabelle: Hook the Best!

About Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters' Business Reviews


If you're looking to experience some of the best fishing in Florida, look no further than Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters! Our expert guides will take you on an unforgettable journey through some of the most beautiful waters in the state, from Saint George Sound to the Gulf of Mexico. With years of experience and deep knowledge of the area's marine life, our team is dedicated to helping you catch your dream fish.


But don't just take our word for it: our customers rave about their experiences with us! We've earned an impressive five stars on countless customer reviews. From beginners to seasoned anglers, everyone can find something to love about fishing with Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters. So whether you're looking for a thrilling adventure or a relaxing day out on the water, we guarantee that you won't be disappointed when you book your trip with us.


Maverick Nearshore and Bay Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Carrabelle Fishing Charter guests with the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Saint George Sound, Gulf Of Mexico